Analytical Instruments Committee

Committee Members

Rune Frederiksen, Nordic Customer Education Manager, Waters Corporation (Committee Chair)

Bitten Schrøder, Business Territory Manager, Agilent Technologies Denmark

Anne Dyrdal, Sales Specialist, Sciex

Willy BjørklundArea Manager Denmark Mass spectrometry, Thermo Fisher

Patrick EkSales Manager Life Science MS, Scandinavia & Baltics, Bruker Daltonics

Read more about the Committee member companies.

Analytical Instruments (AI) is an industry specific committee representing the interests of U.S. analytical instruments companies in Denmark.

The committee, currently comprised of 5 member companies, aims to build and nurture a professional network between environmental, food, chemical, biotech, clinical, and pharmaceutical chemists, suppliers, and users.

The committee's main vehicle for achieving this goal is the Executive Seminars in Analytical Chemistry (ESAC), an annual forum where new developments, trends, and techniques are presented and discussed. ESAC is a non-profit event sponsored by the AI Committee members and has been a success since its inception in 2001. It draws approximately 200 industry professionals annually.

Contact us
To contact the AI Committee or to be included on the mailing list for information regarding ESAC, please e-mail your name, title, company, phone number, business address, and e-mail address to esac@amcham.dk.

Connect with ESAC on Linkedin for ongoing updates: Follow ESAC on LinkedIn.

Learn more about ESAC 2019

Read more about ESAC 2018

08 Bristol-Myers Squibb11 Roche04 MSD07 Bayer10 Weibel06 DXC Technology03 Copenhagen Marriott02 Lockheed Martin05 Crowne Plaza09 Riskpoint
AmCham Denmark · Dag Hammarskjölds Allé 13, 3 · 2100 Copenhagen Ø · Denmark · Phone (+45) 33 932 932 · E-mail: mail@amcham.dk · CVR: 24992314
Copyright© 2010 AmCham Denmark · All Rights Reserved