About Us

Meet the Board of Directors

    Honorary President Denmark

    Alan Leventhal, U.S. Ambassador to the Kingdom of Denmark

    Honorary President United States

    Lone Dencker Wisborg, Danish Ambassador to the United States of America


    Nicolai Moresco, Senior Vice President for Central and North Europe

    Dell Technologies

    Vice Chair, Treasurer

    Rudi Baxter-Warman, Country Officer


    Vice Chair

    Peter Kürstein, Chairman

    Ferrosan Medical Devices

    Executive Committee

    Julie Brooker, Country Director


    Executive Committee

    Andrei Vorobyov, Partner

    Bain & Company

    Klaus Borello, Country Manager, Denmark & Finland


    Troels Falkenberg, CEO

    Alert Systems

    Darine Ghanem, General Manager


    Camilla Holtse, VP, Head of Public Policy & Regulatory Affairs


    Flemming Jørgensen, Country Leader Scandinavia

    IFF (International Flavors & Fragrances)

    Laura Kemp-Pedersen, Chief Sustainability Officer

    Food Folk McDonald's

    Thomas Kovsted, General Manager


    Tara M. Lause, Director for Global Pursuits Northern Europe

    Lockheed Martin Aeronautics

    Henrik Nielsen, Executive Vice President

    DSV Air & Sea Danmark

    Cori-Dawn Petersen, Group Executive and Chief Human Resource and HSE Officer


    Gitte Schjøtz, EVP & Chief Technical & Operations Officer

    UL Solutions

    Michael Stanley, CEO


    Anders Thelborg, Managing Director

    Bristol Myers Squibb

    Tore von Würden, Country Director

    Amgen AB

    Catherine Williams, Managing Director, Denmark & Iceland

    MSD Denmark

    Ex-officio Liaison

    Anne Hougaard Jensen, Director

    Invest in Denmark

    Ex-officio Liaison

    Chris Wilken, Senior Commercial Officer

    U.S. Embassy, Commercial Section


    Bjarke Castberg Frederiksen, Deputy Head of Commercial Section

    U.S. Embassy, Commercial Section